CUSTOM MADE PROTECTION

AS YOU NEED IT, QUICKLY!

PROTECT YOUR EMPLOYEES!

STANDARD AND CUSTOM PROTECTION FOR ANY BUDGET!

Our mission is to help you to protect yourself

  • Free Quote
  • Made in Canada
  • Regular models in stock
  • Fast delivery
  • Easy to install, safe
  • Millitary grade

FREESTANDING STRUCTURE

Freestanding protective structure made with plexiglass and aluminum, hygiaphone type, ultra stable without drilling required, pre-assembled in standard or custom dimensions. Protects against splashes to stop the spread of the Covid-19 virus. Really fast production and delivery!

Learn more…

CUSTOM WALL AND DIVISION

Freestanding protective structure made with plexiglass and aluminum, hygiaphone type, ultra stable without drilling required, pre-assembled in standard or custom dimensions. Protects against splashes to stop the spread of the Covid-19 virus. Really fast production and delivery!

Learn more…

Disinfectant and support

Our hygiene products are now a necessity for your business. We have high quality hand sanitizers, cleaners and sanitizers support in stock that provide security and peace of mind. Refill available without pump at lower cost.

Learn more…

Vehicle protection panel

We have developed a plexiglass protection panel for any type of vehicle, the car panel provide security for the driver of taxi, Uber, bus and others. We also have plexiglass protection panels for all types of vehicles including golf carts!

Learn more…

Stickers

Social distancing stickers in red to attract the attention of customers and ensure the distancing of people in your store, waiting line and others. This product is a complement to the plexiglass protection. Your customers will respect the distance rules

 

Learn more…

Hanging panels

We have hanging panels made with plexiglass or polycarbonate to secure your environment and protect your employees. Our suspended plexiglass protection panels will allow you to provide security against covid-19 to your employees without cluttering your counters. We have several designs that will seduce you and above all protect you!

Learn more…

WE ARE READY TO PROTECT YOUR CUSTOMERS AND EMPLOYEES


WHO WE ARE

Manufacturer and distributor of custom-made shelters since 2011, we are experts in the manufacture of polycarbonate, lexan and plexiglass protection. Our emergency installation service is available in case of need. WE HAVE MATERIAL IN STOCK! Our emergency installation service is available if needed. WE HAVE PLENTY OF STOCK!

Let’s work together!

In order to increased security for all, we install outside business hours to maximize protection.

Expertise

We have been manufacturing custom structures for several years. Our expertise can help you create a physical barrier in plexiglass for your cashiers, pharmacists, customers, banks, and others.

The cutting edge thecnology in plexiglass protection

Our high quality free standing plexiglass protection structures, hygiaphone, to counter the covid-19 coronavirus virus and the transmission of microbes are manufactured in several standard and custom sizes. Our Structures are very stable without any screws on your counter.

We are a leader in the field of safety signs made with all types of plastic. We use several materials such as lexan, polycarbonate, acrylic, plexiglass, petg and others, whether for the medical field, for personal protection, businesses and offices .

Our structures are made entirely of military grade aluminum and each panel is designed and manufactured in our factory located in Montreal.

We are also an official supplier to the Government of Canada, Government of Quebec, City of Montreal, Hema-Quebec, The Canadian Coast Guard, the Canadian Army and many other businesses in Quebec and Canada.

 Contact us to today to protect your employees


Please fill out the form and a representative will contact you shortly.

  • Drop files here or

How to reach us

Plexiglass protection

11090 MIRABEAU , ANJOU , H1J 2S3

514-612-2248

Click or press to make a call

LA PROTECTION SUR MESURE

COMME VOUS EN AVEZ BESOIN, RAPIDEMENT !

PROTÉGEZ VOS EMPLOYÉ(E)S !

PROTECTION STANDARD ET SUR MESURE POUR TOUT BUDGET !

Notre mission est de vous aidez à vous proteger

  • Soumission gratuite
  • Fabriqué ici au Québec
  • Modèles réguliers en inventaire
  • Livraison rapide
  • Facile à installer, sécuritaire

Structure autoportante

Structure autoportante de protection en plexiglass et aluminium, de type hygiaphone, stable sur pattes sans perçage nécessaire, pré assemblé de dimensions standard ou sur mesure. Protège contre les éclaboussures afin de freiner la propagation du virus Covid-19. Production et livraison rapide!

En savoir plus…

Mur et division sur mesure

Structure autoportante de protection en plexiglass et aluminium, de type hygiaphone, stable sur pattes sans perçage nécessaire, pré assemblé de dimensions standard ou sur mesure. Protège contre les éclaboussures afin de freiner la propagation du virus Covid-19. Production et livraison rapide!

En savoir plus…

Désinfectant et présentoire

Nos produits d’hygiène sont maintenant une nécessité pour votre commerce. Nous avons en inventaire des supports, des désinfectants et assainisseur pour les mains qui sont de haute qualité et qui vous offre la sécurité et la paix d’esprit. Recharge disponible sans pompe à moindre cout.

En savoir plus…

Protection pour véhicule

Nous avons développé un panneau de protection en plexiglass pour tout type de véhicule, les panneaux pour voiture offre une sécurité pour le conducteur de taxi, Uber, autobus et autres. Nous avons aussi des panneaux de protection en plexiglass pour tout type de véhicule incluant les voiturettes de golf !

En savoir plus…

Collant

Collant de distanciation social de couleur rouge afin d’attirer l’attention des clients et assurer la distanciation des gens dans votre commerce, ligne d’attente et autres. Ce produit est un complément à la protection de plexiglass. Mettez de l’ordre dans votre établissement.

 

En savoir plus…

Panneau suspendu

Nous avons des panneaux suspendu en plexiglass et polycarbonate incassable afin de sécuriser votre environnement et protéger vos employés. Nos panneaux de protection en plexiglass suspendu vous permettra d’assurer une sécurité contre la covid-19 à vos employés sans encombrer vos comptoirs. 

En savoir plus…

NOUS SOMMES PRÊT À PROTÉGER VOS CLIENTS ET VOS EMPLOYÉ(E)S


QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

Fabricant et distributeur d’abris sur mesure depuis 2011, nous sommes expert dans  la fabrication de protection en polycarbonate , lexan et plexiglass. Notre service d’installation d’urgence est disponible en cas de besoin. NOUS AVONS DU MATÉRIEL EN INVENTAIRE !

Travaillons ensemble!

Dans le but d’offrir une sécurité accrus pour tous, nous installons en dehors des heures d’ouverture afin de maximiser la sécurité.

Expertise

Nous fabriquons des structures  sur mesure depuis  plusieurs années. Notre expertise pourra vous aider à créer une barrière physique en plexiglass que ce soit pour vos caissiers, pharmaciens,  clients, banques, et autres. 

Le nec plus ultra de la protection plexiglass

Nos structures de protection en plexiglass autoportante de haute qualité, hygiaphone, pour contrer le virus de la covid-19 coronavirus et la transmission de microbes sont fabriquées en plusieurs format standard et sur mesure. Nos Structures sont très stable sans aucune vis sur votre comptoir.

Nous sommes chef de file dans le domaine des panneaux de sécurité fabriqué avec tout type de plastique. Nous utilisons plusieurs matériel de type, lexan, polycarbonate, acrylique, plexiglass, petg et autres que ce soit pour le domaine médical ou pour des panneaux de protection personnel pour commerce.

Nos structures sont entièrement fait d’aluminium de grade militaire et chaque panneau est conçu et fabriqué dans notre usine situé à Montréal.

Nous sommes également fournisseur officiel du Gouvernement du Canada, Gouvernement du Québec, Ville de Montréal, Hema-Québec, La garde côtière du Canada, l’armée Canadienne et bien d’autres entreprises du Québec et du Canada.

Contactez-nous aujourd'hui pour protéger vos employés.


Veuillez remplir le formulaire et un représentant vous contactera sous peu.

  • Déposer les fichiers ici ou

    Pour nous joindre

    Plexiglass protection

    11090 MIRABEAU , ANJOU , H1J 2S3

    514-612-2248

    Cliquez ou appuyez pour téléphoner